Contact Information

Marketing Sales Div. [EUR & USA area]

Dr. Shih-Hsin Chang Director

ext.6868 / Mobile: +886-966-653-906 / E-mail: Shih-Hsin.Chang@msscorps.com

Min Liu

ext.6835 / Mobile: +886-921-307-876 / E-mail: min@msscorps.com

 

Sales Develp. Div. [Japan area]

Jessica Tai

ext.6669 / Mobile: +886-970-802-573 / E-mail: jessica@msscorps.com 

Wiwi Yeh

ext.6669 / Mobile: +886-938-183-300 / E-mail: wiwi_yeh@msscorps.com

 

MA Sales Div. [Fab related]

Winnie Wen Director

ext.6886 / Mobile: +886-921-043-892 / E-mail: winnie@msscorps.com

Sylvia Hong

ext.6887 / Mobile: +886-928-981-561 / E-mail: sylvia_hong@msscorps.com

Jennifer Lu

ext.6831 / Mobile: +886-972-506-177 / E-mail: jennifer_lu@msscorps.com

Amber Tseng

ext.6837 / Mobile: +886-989-921-635 / E-mail: amber_tseng@msscorps.com

 

FA Sales Div. [IC Design house]

Defany Yeh Manager

ext.6885 / Mobile: +886-927-678-863 / E-mail: defany_yeh@msscorps.com

Lily Huang

ext.6880 / Mobile: +886-933-780-187 / E-mail: lily_huang@msscorps.com

 

Tainan Science Park Sales Div.  

Syung Fang Assistant Manager

06-505-1369 / Mobile: +886-912-734-071 / E-mail: syung_fang@msscorps.com

 

China Nanjing Sales Div. 

Wiwi Yeh

Mobile: +86-135-2452-6134 / E-mail: wiwi_yeh@msscorps.com

Yy Chen 

Mobile: +86-139-1833-8694

 

Research Related

Jenna Kuo

ext.6882 / Mobile: +886-915-483-668 / E-mail: jenna_kuo@msscorps.com  

 


Eng. Contact Window

TEM:  Mr. Yao

ext.6237 / E-mail: jack_yao@msscorps.com

FIB(Dual Beam)/SEM : Ms. Chen

ext.6211 / E-mail: fib_xs@msscorps.com , lynn_chen@msscorps.com

Decap: Mr. Wu

ext.3677 / E-mail: decap@msscorps.com

PFA Project: Mr. Lee

ext.6858, 6862 / E-mail: pfa@msscorps.com ,  yu_lee@msscorps.com

EFA: Mr. Ching

ext.6863, 3399 / E-mail: emmi@msscorps.com , leon_ching@msscorps.com

FIB Circuit Repair: Mr. Lee

ext.3688  / E-mail: fib@msscorps.com